Personnel

Faculty

Mark J. Mulligan, MD, FIDSA
Executive Director, The Hope Clinic of the Emory Vaccine Center
Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, Emory School of Medicine
404 712-9038
Office fax: 404-499-9728
Email: mark.mulligan@emory.edu

Sri Edupuganti MD
Medical Director, Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Disease, Department of Medicine
sedupug@emory.edu
404-712-1434

Nadine Rouphael, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Disease, Department of Medicine
nroupha@emory.edu
404-712-1435

Lilin Lai, MD
Assistant Professor, Research Track, Sr -Director, Applied Immunology and Microbiology Lab
llai@emory.edu
404-377-1335

Colleen F. Kelley MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine
colleen.kelley@emory.edu
404-712-1823

Clinic Team

Alexis Ahonen, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
aedaugh@emory.edu
404-712-1479

Alicarmen Alvarez, RN
Clinical Research Nurse III
a.alvarez@emory.edu
404-712-1433

April Ross, M.A
Clinical Research Coordinator II
aross9@emory.edu
404-712-9493

Brittany Robinson Reserch Coordinator II
brittany.robinson2@emory.edu
404-710-4007

Christopher Conway-Washington
Clinical Research Coordinator II
christopher.e.conway-washington@emory.edu

Christopher Huerta
Research Specialist
Christopher.M.Huerta@emory.edu
404-388-4753

Dawn Battle
Clinical Research Coordinator I
Dawn.Battle@emory.edu
404-712-1370

Dean Kleinhenz
Sr Associate Director Programs
dkleinh@emory.edu
404- 712-9044

Divyanshu Raheja, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator II
draheja@emory.edu
404-712-1370

Dongli Wang
Research Technical Specialist
Dwang35@emory.edu
404-727-3749

Eileen Osinski
Clinical Research Coordinator II
gosinsk@emory.edu
404-712-1371

Francine Dyer, RN
Clinical Reserach Nurse II
francine.dyer@emory.edu

Geoffrey Kamau, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
gkamau@emory.edu
404-712-9378

Ghina Alaaeddine, MD
Clinical Research Coordinator II
galaaed@emory.edu

Hannah Huston Mgr, Research and Programs
hannah.huston@emory.edu
404-712-7018

Harlan, Smith BS
Program Coordinator
harlan.smith@emory.edu

Hollie Macenczak, RN
Clinical Research Nurse III
hollie.macenczak@emory.edu

Jasper Barnes
Clinical Research Coordinator III
Jasper.L.Barnes@emory.edu
404-712-9350

Javani Williams
Research Interviewer
javani.williams@emory.edu
404-712-8063 mobile 404-576-2903

Jean Winter, CIP
Clinical Trials Quality Management and Regulatory
jean.winter@emory.edu
404-712-1417

Joanne Altieri-Rivera
Research Specialist, Lead
jaltie2@emory.edu

Jo Ann Sadowski
Regulatory Specialist
jsadows@emory.edu
404-712-9033

Justin Colwell
Lead Research Specialist
Justin.d.colwell@emory.edu
404.727.3749

Juton Winston, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator II
juton.winston@emory.edu
404-712-9381

Katie Liang RN-MSN, FNP
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
klliang@emory.edu
770-712-1404

Kristy Bachman PRN RN
Clinical Research Nurse
bachmankristy118@gmail.com

LaShonda Hall, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator II
lashonda.l.hall@emory.edu

Laura Clegg, RN
Clinical Research Nurse II
laura.clegg@emory.edu

Lisa Harewood, CCRA
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Lisa.harewood@emory.edu
404-712-1417

Lyngail Cooper
Research Project Coordinator
Lyngail.cooper@emory.edu
404-712-9038

Machel Hunt Msc. Couns, PgDipl. Psych. ISHR, COSRT, APA
Assistant Director, Programs
machel.hunt@emory.edu 404-712-1624

Mari Hart, RN, MSN
Clinical Research Nurse III
mbhart@emory.edu
404-712-7932

Mary Bower, RN, BSN
Clinical Research Nurse III
mbbower@emory.edu
404-712-1457

Michele Paine McCullough, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
m.b.paine@emory.edu
404-712-3430

Muktha Natrajan, PhD, MPH
Postdoctoral Researcher
msnatra@emory.edu
404-727-2281

Nour Beydoun, M.D.
Clinical Research Coordinator II
nbeydou@emory.edu
404-712-1370

Pamela Lankford-Turner
Laboratory Manager
Pturn01@emory.edu
404-727-3747

Phillip Murray
Lead Research Specialist
phillip.m.murray@emory.edu

Praveen Kumar Amancha
Associate Scientist
pamanch@emory.edu
404-712-8903

Rameses Frederick
Community Engagement/Recruiter
404-712-9076
rameses.frederick@emory.edu

Rebecca Fineman
Clinical Research Coordinator
rebecca.fineman@emory.edu
404-712-9071

Regina Mosley, BS, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator III
rmosle3@emory.edu
404-727-1086

Renata Dennis, RN
Research Nurse
rdennis@emory.edu
404 712-4651

Rijalda Deovic CRC IV
Clinical Research Coordinator IV
rijalda.deovic@emory.edu 404-712-7932

Sharon Curate-Ingram, RN, BSN, CCRP
Clinical Research Nurse II
Sharon.ingram@emory.edu
404-712-2628

Shashi Nagar, BS, MPH
Emory-CDC CTU
Hope CRS - HVTU Lead Coordinator
shashi.nagar@emory.edu
404 712 1407

Sonia Tandon
Clinical Research Coordinator
sonia.tandon@emory.edu

Sree latha Aramgam
Lead Research Specialist
sreelatha.aramgam@emory.edu
404-727-3747

Talib Sirajud-Deen
Research Project Coordinator, Sr
tsiraju@emory.edu
404-712-9045

Tamera M. Franks
Reserach Specialist Lead
tfranks@emory.edu

Tanisha Sullivan
Assistant Director of Programs
tjorsli@emory.edu
404-712-2698

Taylor Johnson
Laboratory Assistant
taylor.johnson2@emory.edu
404-727-3749

Tigisty Girmay, RN, MSN
Clinical Research Nurse II
tigisty.berhane.girmay@emory.edu
404-712-1370

Tiraje Lester
Research Specialist
tiraje.t.lester@emory.edu
404-727-3749

Vanessa Raabe, MD MSc
Adult and Pediatric Infectious Disease Fellow
Divisions of Infectious Disease and Pediatric Infectious Disease
vanessa.raabe@emory.edu

Varun Phadke, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine
vphadke@emory.edu
404-712-1585

Vinit Karmali
Research Specialist, Senior
Vkarmal@emory.edu

Yerun Zhu
Research Specialist, Senior
yzhu2@emory.edu

Yongxian Xu
Research Technical Specialist
y.xu@emory.edu